LST x Naturalizer Giveaway!!

Hey dolls!

So if you’ve been keeping up with any of my recent posts then you know ALL about my amazing time at Naturalizer for STLFW!! I still can’t get over what happened that morning and just how impressed I was with the Naturalizer brand.  I think they’ve hooked me as a customer, so be prepared to see more of their shoes on this blog as my budget allows! 😉

While we were all happily shopping and enjoying the morning, we were informed of a contest that was going to take place for those of us who wanted to win another free.pair.of.shoes. Let me tell you, I’m not the competitive type but when you say free and shoes in the same sentence, it’s like I go into another zone.  It’s one thing to get one free pair of shoes but two… *faints*.

Any whoo those who chose to step up to the challenge could enter the contests in one or three ways.  It was a no brainer to me so I choose the latter and off I went to write a witty blog post, post a fab Instagram pic and style my Janelle’s to perfection!  We were only given a week so the pressure was on!

All of my blogger babes who participated in the challenge did a phenomenal job! I mean seriously reading all of their posts made me smile! This community of ours is so talented, I’m incredibly blessed to know them all!

Here are how some of these beautiful ladies styled their new shoes!

Julia - ohjuliaann.com | Angie - honeyanddenim.com | Tamara - plan-t-styling.com | Carylee - morepiecesofme.com | Carmen - therubyzipper.com

Julia – ohjuliaann.com | Angie – honeyanddenim.com | Tamera – plan-t-styling.com | Carylee – morepiecesofme.com | Carmen – therubyzipper.com

After a week of waiting, I finally found out that I was the winner of the “favorite blogpost” category!! I was so excited when I got that email because that category came with an extra perk! Not only did I win another pair for me but all of you lovelies get to enter to win a free pair as well!! YES YOU can win your own pair of Naturalizer shoes! Now tell me that just isn’t fab!!

So seeing that I have a wordpress.com hosted blog and can’t use Rafflecopter (boooooo :() I had to come up with a creative way to host this giveaway!!

To enter:

Follow me on Instagram and comment using the hashtag #LSTxNaturalizerGiveaway on the giveaway picture here

lst, naturalizer, lstxnaturalizer, giveaway, stlfashionblogger, janelle boot,

It’s that simple! No reposting the pic, just a simple follow and comment to win a fab pair of shoes! All entries will be compiled and the winner will be randomly selected via random.org.  Entries can be made until Monday November 10th at 11:59pm and all entries must have a US mailing address.  The winner will be selected on Wednesday November 12th.  The selected winner has 48 hours to respond to winning notification email.  If there is no response within 48 hours another winner will be selected.

I’m seriously so excited and can’t wait to see who wins!! Good Luck ladies!!

xoxo

B logo

 Linking up with: Style Elixir | I Would So Rock This Linkup Party | How I Fall Linkup | Fashion A La Mode  | Personal Style Linkup | Spotlight Weekly Linkup

Leave a Reply

