Love & Inspiration: It’s Your Time to Shine

63408_844967198870175_5878688396656656112_n

“You were born for such a time as this.”

As I listened to “The Anthem” by Jesus Culture this morning I was reminded why it’s important that I never give up. I’m not here to live a life of struggle, to live a life that’s less than or to always wish that I could do this or do that but was born to shine! To be a light and to help others along the way. I want so much more for my family and the ones I love that I refuse to allow anything to get in my way. There are those people who sit and complain about their situation and then there are those that get up and do something about it. Make sure you’re the person that does something and doesn’t give up! Why, because this is your time to shine!

Y’all have a beautiful day now!

xoxo

B logo

 

 

One response to “Love & Inspiration: It’s Your Time to Shine

Leave a Reply

